Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City

Primary Care Physicians located in Ellicott City, MD

54 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Ibrihim is very caring and compassionate and knowledgeable. I appreciated her help
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Doctor diligently assessed my condition with friendliness and offered aggressive prescription treatment.
Carol N.
Submitted 07/02/19
Caring staff, thorough exam
David F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Maria is the best..she seems to care for each patient..praises when warranted and works hard to get her patients on track
Angie B.
Submitted 06/26/19
The staff and Dr. Borodatcheva were amazingly warm and friendly. I was impressed at the excellent service they provided to me. I am new to Maryland and I was concerned if I will be comfortable with AllCare. I can say I am satisfied with my findings.
Michael P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Ibrahim was knowledgeable, courteous and comprehensive in her assessment and diagnoses. Wait time was reasonable and the level of care was exceptional.
Edward L.
Submitted 06/15/19
The physician listened to me without judgment and was very professional as well as empathetic
Matthew B.
Submitted 06/15/19
Very easy to talk to Dr B.
Samuel A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Service was quick. Doctor was nice and to the point. Than you.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very pleasant doctor. Easy communication. Not rushed.
Joseph L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very good
Vinette T.
Submitted 05/10/19
My Dr Marie B explain everything in detail to me concerning my health situations. So thank you Dr Marie B. I feel safe with you.
Benjamin P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Lovely lady, very professional!
Konstantin T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Thanks