Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City

Primary Care Physicians located in Ellicott City, MD

59 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvin M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Prompt attention and helpful service.
Robert E.
Submitted 11/24/19
Great
Herbert C.
Submitted 11/18/19
was pleased with everyone! very professional! Thank you all!!!!!!
Keith J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Borodatcheva took her time to make sure we covered my ongoing health condition and concerns
Alayja B.
Submitted 11/14/19
The doctor was very efficient and personable. Her assistants were very attentive to me and welcoming. This is the first place that I come to when I am having a medical issue— without a question.
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Complete satisfaction with service. No payment required also helped.
Joan C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Maria Ibrahim takes time to listen to my concerns and orders referrals as needed. She is a very caring physician!
Lele Y.
Submitted 11/08/19
Doctor is very good
Valerie J.
Submitted 11/06/19
The dr was professional and offered an alternative to the usual treatment.
Catherine C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Ibrahim was very kind and informative. I felt much better leaving the clinic.
Stephen B.
Submitted 10/28/19
One of the best
Anne M.
Submitted 10/23/19
The entire staff is incredibly kind, caring, attentive, personable, and makes you feel comforted no matter what you are going through. I was in and out much more quickly than I anticipated. I came in terrified over an injury and I left with no worries. This was definitely the best experience I've had anywhere and I would recommend this location to everyone.
Dwayne W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good
John F.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very professional but with a caring approach. Thank you. I look forward to my next appointment.
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/10/19
.
Marie L.
Submitted 10/10/19
AllCare clinic in Ellicott City is the best . You find qualified doctors but Doctor Borodatcheva is the best . She is very knowledgeable, assertive and caring about you.
Elena A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good and careful doctor
Keith P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent service.
Preeti S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very good
Preeti S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Nice