Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City

Primary Care Physicians located in Ellicott City, MD

28 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Ibrahim is most gracious. She truly listens, then shares understandable advice. The Doctor is A+!
Mary D.
Submitted 08/16/19
I like the Doc. I’ll follow her advice.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very satisfactory
John H.
Submitted 08/11/19
I was pleased with my visit as usual. Dr. Borodatcheva is great. I definitely recommend.
David H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr was very attentive and thorough
John M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent, in and out. Doctor seemed very knowledgeable. One of the better Dr visits I've had in 25 years
Carol B.
Submitted 08/06/19
The doctor and staff were all very nice and professional. I would come back. Thank you.
Carlton P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Fast and efficient but dine with care
Kristina F.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very knowledgable and thorough. She is always a joy.
Catherine C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Compassionate and caring.
Danny F.
Submitted 07/18/19
I have been going to AllCare for years, but this was the first time to see this Dr. She took her time allowing me to explain my situation, checked my past records, listened to my needs, and made me feel extremely comfortable as she examined me. She had a very quick grasp of my overall health issues attended to me as if she were caring for my health needs for years and years. DON'T JUST THINK ABOUT IT...GO TO ALLCARE!
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everyone was very professional, nice and QUICK!!! I was in and out in no time - something my doctor's office has never been able to accomplish!
Ricky R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great doctors
Christine D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. M (as I prefer to call her) is very thorough. Not pushing for unnecessary tests and costs. Always a good visit with her.
Howard N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Ibrihim is very caring and compassionate and knowledgeable. I appreciated her help
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Doctor diligently assessed my condition with friendliness and offered aggressive prescription treatment.
Carol N.
Submitted 07/02/19
Caring staff, thorough exam
David F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Maria is the best..she seems to care for each patient..praises when warranted and works hard to get her patients on track
Angie B.
Submitted 06/26/19
The staff and Dr. Borodatcheva were amazingly warm and friendly. I was impressed at the excellent service they provided to me. I am new to Maryland and I was concerned if I will be comfortable with AllCare. I can say I am satisfied with my findings.
Michael P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Ibrahim was knowledgeable, courteous and comprehensive in her assessment and diagnoses. Wait time was reasonable and the level of care was exceptional.