Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City

Primary Care Physicians located in Ellicott City, MD

46 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Ellicott City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very professional but with a caring approach. Thank you. I look forward to my next appointment.
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/10/19
.
Marie L.
Submitted 10/10/19
AllCare clinic in Ellicott City is the best . You find qualified doctors but Doctor Borodatcheva is the best . She is very knowledgeable, assertive and caring about you.
Elena A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good and careful doctor
Keith P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent service.
Preeti S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very good
Preeti S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Nice
Ronald F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very nice doctor and staff ,explained every thing well
Derek E.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great
Terry M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Maria ALWAYS does a great job!
Jill S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Friendly Thorough Precise I felt confident in the PA’s care and diagnostic skills
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I liked all they did and professionalism
Gisele S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Ibrahim was knowledgeable, patient and highly informative. Thank you Dr. Ibrahim!
Carolina P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Today, I waited approximately 45 min. for the Dr. Borodatcheva, which is disappointing but at the end of the day, she’s an excellent doctor.
Brian M.
Submitted 09/17/19
very efficient
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Love the mobile way to make rounds with patients. Faster access to test results and medical history for discussion with patients.
Catherine W.
Submitted 09/12/19
My primary care now. Dr. Maria is a pleasure to see, excellent Doctor, clear in communication, takes care of why you're there, the office is clean, wait time is minimal, urgency a priority of course,
James H.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Ibrahim is most gracious. She truly listens, then shares understandable advice. The Doctor is A+!
Mary D.
Submitted 08/16/19
I like the Doc. I’ll follow her advice.